蹤獲扦

Dr. Mimi Steadman, Chair
Interim Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing & Communications
msteadma@daemen.edu
Stephanie Albano
Athletics Chief of Staff/Business Manager
salbano@daemen.edu
Jacquelyn Dole
Associate VP of Business Affairs & Controller
jdole@daemen.edu
Dr. Laura Edsberg
Professor, Biology
ledsberg@daemen.edu
Melaine Kenyon
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
mkenyon@daemen.edu
Dr. Heather Maloney-Stassen
Founding Dean, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education
hstassen@daemen.edu
Dr. Mike Ross
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
mross@daemen.edu